The hubs will be located at the Royal Preston hospital in Lancashire, St James’ University Hospital in Leeds, Lister Hospital in Stevenage, St George’s Hospital in Tooting, the William Harvey Hospital in Ashford, Kent, North Bristol Hospital, Solihull Hospital, University Hospitals Birmingham, and University Hospitals Leicester.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *