The Vikings capitalized on the expanded practice squad limits by signing 13 players, including quarterbacks Nate Stanley and Jake Browning.

All 13 players spent training camp with the team.

Here’s a look at the initial practice squad entering the regular season:

  • Jake Bargas, FB
  • Blake Brandel, T
  • Jake Browning, QB
  • Aviante Collins, G/T
  • Brandon Dillon, TE
  • Mark Fields II, CB
  • Kyle Hinton, G
  • Alexander Hollins, WR
  • Brett Jones, C
  • Blake Lynch, LB
  • Nate Meadors, CB
  • Josh Metellus, S
  • Nate Stanley, QB

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *